Always Learning
 
 
 
International Sites
Cart

  Change Community

Assessment Consultants

assessment-consultants

Please contact your Regional Assessment Consultant to help you determine assessment needs for large-scale applications in school districts, hospitals, programs, or clinics. This qualified professional can help you plan short and long-term assessment strategies based on your student or client profiles, and your specific assessment requirements. Please see the list below to identify your regional consultant.

For all Schools/Colleges, Private Practice, Hospitals/Clinics, and
State Government:

Christina Biloh
Director of Sales NE/Intergration, Western/Central NY
800.627.7271, ext. 26-2239
Fax: 952.681.3029
christina.biloh@pearson.com

Dan Zwiers
Assessment Representative Regional Manager
800.627.7271 ext 26-4178
Fax 952.681.3029
dan.zwiers@pearson.com

NJ, DE

Erin McClymont, M.A. 800.627.7271, ext. 26-2234
Fax: 952.681.6029
erin.mcclymont@pearson.com

FL, Puerto Rico

Daniella Maglione-Bashner, Ed.S.M.S
800.627.7271, ext. 26-2267
Fax: 952.681.3029
daniella.maglione@pearson.com

GA

Maggie Kjer, PhD
SE Regional Manager
800.627.7271, ext. 26-2248
Fax: 952.681.3029
maggie.kjer@pearson.com

Northern CA, OR, WA, HI

Patrick Moran, PhD
Western Regional Manager

800.627.7271, ext. 26-2134
Fax: 952.681.3029
patrick.moran@pearson.com

ID, MO, MT, NM

Tiffany Laszlo
800.627.7271, ext. 26-4172
Fax: 952.681.3029
tiffany.laszlo@pearson.com

AL, MS, TN, LA

Marissa Norman
800.627.7271, ext. 26-4174
Fax: 952.681.3029
marissa.norman@pearson.com

OH, WV

Chris McMorris
800.627.7271, ext. 26-4176
Fax: 952.681.3029
chris.mcmorris@pearson.com

AK, CO, IN

Dee Mullen
800.627.7271 ext 26-4179
Fax 952.681.3029
dee.mullen@pearson.com

IA, KS, NE, OK, UT, WY

Adam Gierl
800.627.7271, ext. 26-4164
Fax: 952.681.3029
adam.gierl@pearson.com

MN, VT, WI

Nancy McGovern
800.627.7271, ext. 26-4175
Fax: 952.681.3029
nancy.mcgovern@pearson.com

KY, ME, ND, NH, RI, SD

Laura Gabrielson
800.627.7271, ext. 26-4162
Fax: 952.681.3029
laura.gabrielson@pearson.com

IL, MI  

Lynsey Psimas, PhD NCSP
800.627.7271 ext 262241
Fax: 952.681.3029
lynsey.psimas@pearson.com

CT, MA, Eastern NY, Long Island, NYC

Michael Grau, PhD
800.627.7271, ext. 26-2279
Fax: 952.681.3029
michael.grau@pearson.com

DC, MD, VA

Selina Oliver
800.627.7271, ext. 26-2295
Fax: 952.681.3029
selina.oliver@pearson.com

PA

Walter Schamber, PhD
800.627.7271, ext. 26-2298
Fax: 952.681.3029
walter.schamber@pearson.com

AR, South TX

Anise Flowers, PhD
800.627.7271, ext. 26-2308
Fax: 952.681.3029
anise.flowers@pearson.com

North Texas

Donna Black
800.627.7271 ext 26-2237
Fax: 952.681.3029
donna.black@pearson.com

NC, SC

Gail Rodin, PhD
800.627.7271, ext. 26-2138
Fax: 952.681.3029
gail.rodin@pearson.com

AZ, Southern CA

Ellen Murphy, MA
800.627.7271, ext. 26-2235
Fax: 952.681.3029
ellen.murphy@pearson.com

Central CA, NV

Diane Donaldson, PhD
800.627.7271, ext. 26-2022
Fax: 952.681.3029
diane.donaldson@pearson.com

For Military, Federal Government, VA Clinics/Hospitals & Public Safety, contact:

All States
Michelle Knoben
800.627.7271, ext. 26-4170
Fax: 952.681.3029
michelle.knoben@pearson.com